Customer Testimonials

Finding the right car at the right price, is often a challenge. Finding the right dealer to do business with, well that too can be as much of a challenge.

At Land Rover Oklahoma City in Oklahoma City, OK, customer satisfaction is our top priority. Our knowledgeable sales and service teams raise the customer care bar to the highest level. If you have never purchased or had your car serviced here at Land Rover Oklahoma City, allow us the opportunity to earn your business.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2021

Ryan was very professional. Everyone at the dealership was really nice. Great service and my car was complete in a timely manner. This was the best visit I’ve had at OKC Land Rover.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Ryan communicated well and got me in and out of service in a timely manner. Good coffee and snack selection also in the waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

I had a question about a part that was replaced and they took the time to raise my car on the lift and show me and even get another car the same make and model and year to compare. They definitely went above and beyond to make me feel safe and secure in my car!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2021

Great experience with Jeff Ivison today! He made the purchase of our new Range Rover Sport super simple and quick! If and when you’re ready for a Rover ask for Jeff he is the real MVP!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2021

Great sales and service at this dealership, we have bought several vehicles here and have always had a good experience. Always look forward to going in and seeing the entire crew.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2021

Took my car in for an issue that i thought would be very complicated. Dylan Payne was able to look at quickly and figure out the source. They were backed up for over a week but he was able to look at my car and get it fixed immediately. I honestly don’t know how their service department would run without his knowledge and expertise. A lot of new changes have been made and i’m glad he’s still around.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Great service & appreciated the loaner car. Dylan very good with follow up & explaining details needing attention regarding engine light. Would use this service dept/ dealership again if needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2020

I needed a new battery for my Range Rover Evoque and Bob Moore Land Rover was able to get my vehicle serviced right away. The service people are very friendly and professional. I am confident that my vehicle is in good hands when there is an issue. Thank you, Bob Moore Land Rover for your excellent customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Great experience, beautiful facility! Purchased the new rover earlier this year, first service experience. Had a loaner car available and new car detail is spot on

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2020

Professional... great experience! Monroe is wonderful to work with. I will be back when I purchase another car!! So courteous and nice to everyone. Love my new car!!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2020

I made an appointment, they had the vehicle already pulled up front, when I arrived. They offered a very competitive trade on my current vehicle, which I was pleased with. Would definitely recommend this dealership!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2020

Took my Rover in for a small problem and their diagnostics found other issues. Gave me a loaner and didn't let me have my car back till everything was fixed properly. Awesome job and washed my car. thanks Bob Moore

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2020

Service dept did a nice job of keeping me informed about the status of the job. They were polite and friendly. My vehicle was completed on time

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2020

My service advisor was great. He made clear everything he advised I get done to my vehicle without pressuring me into getting it done the same day.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2020

Excellent, they did an awesome job I would definitely recommend Range Rover okc! Will not be disappointed They took care of all my issues and was nice enough to give a loaner car while I had to wait!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2020

This is my followup review...I made a review of the service department of February 6th. This is my review of salesman Monroe Hinton. I have purchased 2 Land Rovers (I have owned 3 Land Rovers) from Monroe....with complete satisfaction. The Land Rover I didn't buy from Monroe was always serviced by Bob Moore's service department anyway. I used Bob Moore because of Monroe Hinton. What I most appreciate about Monroe Hinton is long after the sale, he has managed to stay in touch. He recently sold me a Range Rover.....I had gone to look at a Sport ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2020

Repair work is excellent!! The customer service person was not as helpful as he could have been. He never called me to tell me my car would not be ready when promised (I had to call him) This happened twice... I didn’t mind that my car was not ready (I had a loaner) I mind that he never bothered to call me...I had to call him after not hearing from him all day My car was supposed to be ready on Thursday... I got it Tuesday. Again, my complaint isn’t that it wasn’t ready...my complaint ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2019

Did a good job for me. Car was clean when I picked it up. Service advisor was good to work with and friendly and knowledgeable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2019

Josué was a great help!! He did an amazing job showing us the different types of Range Rovers they had. Very happy with my purchase!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2019

I've been to Land Rover of Oklahoma City no less than three times over the years for scheduled maintenance and I feel that they really get me! The service starts when you step out of your vehicle, continues when you check in with them and carries on after everything is done. I always "open the shop" with an early appointment and I have to say the days that I do always begin with an incredible experience. Bravo Land Rover of OKC!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2019

Land Rover Oklahoma City has an excellent Service Department thanks to Lukas Neubauer! He is always professional, kind, and courteous making sure to keep me updated of any changes and puts up with my million and one questions. I greatly appreciate his patience and professionalism. When the time comes to look at a new Land Rover, I know I won't shop anywhere else.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2019

Would not consider doing business anywhere other than Bob Moore Land Rover Edmond OKlahoma. We have purchased and maintained three vehicles with this dealership. We receive the most professional service and attention. Would absolutely recommend this dealership for buying and service !

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2018

All the service people always treat me very nice and I appreciate that!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2018

The left headlight was out and without an appointment the service department stated no problem. They took the car and replaced the headlight with in 30 minutes. Outstanding service!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 15, 2018

It was my best experience buying a vehicle I will highly recommend them

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2018

Awesome service department Always a pleasure to have service done and they provide a loaner if needed

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2018

Always 5star service! Always accommodating. The service dept. upfront & in the shop has always taken care of me and my 2016 LR4. It has always been a pleasure to be a part Bob Moore Land Rover.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2018

I bought a 2018 F-Pace at Land Rover - Jaguar of Oklahoma City today. I dealt with Isaiah & Moses. Both of these guys were extremely professional and helpful. Isaiah is one of the best salesmen I've dealt with. He really knows his products and was very patient and helpful when I was trying to finalize my decision. Moses was great about helping me understand and finalize the deal. I can't recommend these two guys enough! Great dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2018

Always a nice friendly experience! Excellent quality of work!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2018

Took my car in for a tire after that it pulled to the left. Took my car back they said they would fix it now it pulls to the right �� left a message no one called me back.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2018

Overall, I have been pleased with the service provided to me at Bob Moore Land Rover. The time before last, I had an issue with one of the service coupons that was mailed to me, mainly because of my misunderstanding of the fine print. But, when you expect to spend $150 and you leave having to pay $300, it’s slightly unnerving. However, I’ve been back since then and I could tell the service department specifically Mike Nguyen went above and beyond to try to make up for my previous unpleasant experience. Unfortunately the odor that I took the vehicle in ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2018

I love my Range Rover Sport and the service department at Bob Moore OKC is wonderful! I drive inside and someone is waiting to help me. Getting a loaner car is always quick and easy. They text me updates on what is happening with my car and let me know when I can come by and pick it up. My car doesn't need much service but when it does, I don't dread going! A+

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2018

From my initial request for information thru the purchase and after sales follow-up, Bob Moore's Team acted responsibly and professionally. Do not hesitate to consider them in your future needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2017

I had great experience with my first purchase through Land Rover. Will Dodd was extremely helpful throughout the process and even after it was completed. I highly recommend their services to ease the car buying experience! I appreciate the time spent with me to explain all the details to ensure my satisfication.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2017

Will really goes out of his way to ensure his customers are happy. No pressure to purchase he simply wants to help in any way he can. Absolute great experience, thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2017

My overall experience with this dealership and my sales rep was good! There was no pressure to purchase and Will got me the best deal for my trade in. If I had any questions Will went out of his way to answer quickly. I am very pleased with my purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2017

At first visit, dealership and staff were impressive. Very courteous and accommodating. Will Dodd our sales rep. was quite informative, likeable and easy to deal with. Monroe was also very helpful when Will wasn't available. Dealership let us take the car we were interested in home for the weekend which was a nice surprise. After purchasing, Will even offered to bring our car to us after detailing and a ding repaired since we live an hour from the dealership. We were also given a loaner that was newer than the one purchased. Getting the manual and 2nd key did ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2017

Salesman Karl was awesome. Super knowledgeable and not pushy. I live 600 miles from this dealership and will drive back to work with him. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2017

Since my purchase this is the first time I've dealt with Bob Moore. I bought a used Land Rover just before Christmas. One key was provided. At the time of sale the salesman told me an extra key would be $75. When I came in a month later to get my $75 key my cost was $370. After he spoke with the sales manager I was told the sales department couldn't do anything but he took me to the parts department to get me a discount on one of the three parts necessary. I just don't have much confidence in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2017

Beautiful dealership, everyone was courteous, from the reception desk to the management. John, my sales associate was very accommodating and patient with me, even with impending snowstorm. I fell in love at first sight with my Disco, my first Land Rover! Truly amazing vehicle and people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2016

My Mom and I drove from southern Oklahoma to the "city" to shop around for a new SUV. We decided to stop by Bob Moore Land Rover to look at a few things I had previously viewed on their website. I feared that we would be WAY out of our comfort zone pulling onto an upscale car lot; we drive Dodges and Jeeps, and live in the country (haha!) But, much to my surprise, our sales consultant, Sean Roberts, made us feel very much at home and was so pleasant throughout our visit. I hope that this review ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2016

My experience with Bob Moore Land Rover was everything I expected. I was treated kindly and respectfully. The sales team was easy to work with and made the car-buying experience fun. They quickly repaired items on the new vehicle needing attention and were very transparent with all issues the car had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2016

Long story short. We bought a vehicle at another dealership and it was so uncomfortable that my wif could not drive it so Land Rover made us an excellent deal on a discovery sport. Even let us take a loaner for a few days to make sure my wife was comfortable in it. Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2016

In February we purchased a Land Rover. Dylan's office is in the Maserati dealership building During our discussions with Dylan West we mentioned that our 12 year old grandson would be coming for a visit this summer and would love to come in and drool over the Maserati's. Dylan said to bring him in and he would give him in a ride in one. We told our grandson about the offer. Our grandson came in mid July and brought a friend with him. The first thing they both asked when they got out of the car at our house ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2016

WE have owned 8 Range Rovers Mike has been their thru all of them and we trust his judgement and professionalism . We also appreciate our Salesman Monroe Hinton he never lets us down.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2016

Awesome saleslady, husband and I purchased a preowned Jaguar, process couldn't have been smoother. She was nice and honest, and very accommodating not pushy like most. Would recommend again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2015

As a repeat customer at this particular dealership, I have come to expect the great service they provide from beginning to end on a vehicle purchase. However, this last experience was above and beyond those expectations, because of the exceptional job that Sales Consultant Dylan West did. He knew the product, in this case the Range Rover Sport, inside and out and was very patient as I narrowed the selection down to two vehicles. Besides being knowledgeable and well-spoken, this young man was the most dapper dresser around! After finishing my vehicle transaction, I was concerned about a few remaining ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2015

Had a great buying experience and would recommend bob moore Land Rover. Brendon was very helpful and made buying my LR4 A great one. Thanks to the staff for being awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2015

Gretchen was our sales person and she was great. Very knowledgable!. We will definitely use Bob Moore Land Rover dealership again. Would definitely recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2014

My husband and I were very pleased with the entire experience of buying our new Land Rover. We were greeted by several professionals, and the buying process was very organized and friendly. I look forward to revisiting for my maintence and have certainly told my family and friends this is a great place to buy a car for quality and professional results and an awesome Land Rover . Love my LR4!!! Kim Roggow

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2014

Beautiful dealership, very friendly without being pushy! Excellent car buying experience. Mohammad Alam was very knowledgable and provided guidance on color combinations and special options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2014

I had a difficult time trying to schedule a 30,000 mileage service visit. They were slow to return my calls as they were busy with work load before spring break. Once they called they were able to address the problems.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2014

My husband and I are both military and were both deployed overseas. We had been looking online for a vehicle to purchase upon our return to Oklahoma. We found the perfect one on Bob Moore's website, but we wouldn't be home for a couple of weeks. The Salesman, Jason Webb and I, emailed back and forth a few times and he was able to work with his manager to hold the vehicle until I could get there to pick it up. This isn't something they typically do since there was no guarantee I was going to show ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2014

Best car buying experience ever. Jarrod in Sales was knowledgeable, professional and went above and beyond my expectations. Finance is the department where things can usually get ugly, but not at this dealership. Hani was great to work with and explained everything as we went along. I would highly recommend buying your next vehicle at Bob Moore Land Rover I know I sure will.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2013

The level of customer service at Bob Moore is very high. Everyone from receptionists, sales staff and service staff has treated me very well. Questions and problems are addressed very quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2013

Sebastian gave us outstanding attention! Job we'll done! He made sure we knew all the car's features before we left and followed up with us afterwards to ensure everything was ok.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2013

My experience with Bob Moore dealership was easy, as the salesman, Gunnar was very helpful and knowledgable about the vehicle. He kept me informed as to when my choice of the Range Rover Evoque was delivered. I would highly recommend him and also the finance department was great! Thank you, Bob Moore!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2013

All employees encountered were attentive to our presence and comfort. Specific employee answered all our questions or quickly obtained help to answer our questions. This may just be good salesmanship, but we felt they were just as interested in our needs (price, vehicle, schedule) as they were in their own (sale, commission, bonus, quota, etc.). We feel as though we received a good deal from good people on a good vehicle. Now, we just have to let time be the final determining factor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2013

My shopping experience at the Rover Dealership began out of curiosity for many different SUV vehicles. I questioned in detail and stood in awe of things the Rover is capable of. Having been a previous owner of mini-vans, suv's, pick-ups, the new car bug eventually won. Visits began with the sales manager, Brendon led to meeting Gunner Poe the salesman. A man with huge product knowledge, exceptional patience, and willingness to let us pick the best vehicle for me. I am not an impulse buyer so after shopping many other makes, found myself pulled back to my new Range ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2012

This is our 1st Land Rover and so far pretty pleased with the whole experience. We probably would have walked during negotiations if it hadn't been for our Sales Consultant, Corey Suter. He was very genuine & reassuring in regards to the whole Land Rover experience (quality of the vehicle & service). We did have some issues that needed to be fixed on our vehicle & they were taken care of completely (although I do think the car cleaning could be better) Thanks Bob Moore & Corey!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2012

I have bought my last three cars from Bob Moore Land Rover. I could not be more pleased with the experiences I have had. Everyone I have dealt with has been top notch, from Sales, to the Finance Department, to the GM, Jeremy Freeman. The knowledge of their vehicles, friendliness and honesty cannot be matched. My salesman, Barrett Huffmyer, puts me at ease and reassures me that I'm getting what I deserve. I don't plan on needing another car in the near future... But if I do, there's no question about where I will go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2012

This was the easiest purchase of a vehicle I have ever experienced. Car was ready to go when promised. Very excellent sales person and dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2012

Purchase cars all over USA for my Business/Personal needs, Bob More Team of Mohammad Alam in sales & Tim Ososanya in Office, made this experience the most pleasant & easiest I have ever had. Arranged delivery for perfect on time delivery by Mr Doug Colman, Who also is a great ambassador for Bob Moore, cleaned windows and wiped car down,for showroom delivery. One Bank / Layton Stuart

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2011

Timothy was outstanding, Bad Bob Moore Sales experience in the past was overcome. Bought the LR3 100% due to Timothy, dealership has bad rep in city. Considering buying again if Timothy will handle sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2011

I first stopped into the dealership while on business and was impressed with the facility and staff. Mohammed spent quite a while with me discussing purchase options and features of the Land Rovers. Over the next few months, Mohammed stayed in touch on the phone and kept me updated of changing inventory and prices. When I was finally ready to purchase, Mohammed worked with finance and others at the dealership in advance of my arrival (I drove 6 hours to OKC) so everything went seamlessly when I arrived to purchase the new LR4.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2011

We alomost walked due to the 1st salesman, however Monroe was assigned to us and sold us the car we wanted. Outstanding job from Monroe hopefully we will be back in the future to deal with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2011

Very friendly sales staff including both the salesman (Mohammed) and the sales manager (Brendan). Never felt like there was any pressure. I'm enjoying the car and looking forward to working with the dealership. I'm a long time Lexus owner and always appreciated their service which included loaner cars. There are some aspects with Range Rover that haven't caught up with the technology in other high end cars (Lexus) but overall a very quality vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2011

Sales staff was very friendly and accommodating. They were not pushy at all. Good selection of new and used inventory on site. Friendly and fast finance department. Very easy to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2011

Excellent, no-nonsense car buying experience. Mr. Alam was very helpful and informative!! His product knowledge was great. The financing process was also a very smooth, expedient process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2011

Timothy Chestnut, our salesman, was incredibly knowledgable, accomadating,and honest. He made our experience pleasant and educational, and every step of purchasing the best we have ever experienced. The service since our purchase has been outstanding. Any warranty or maintainence work we have needed has been promptly addressed with no scheduling hassles and the service team has attended to all of our needs. We will certainly return to this dealership and have already shared our experience with family and friends. Thank you! The Bowkers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2011

Very pleasurable experience in purchasing and financing. Nobody attempted to sell me services or warranties that I didn't want. The entire process took less than one hour. I had made several trips and test drives before purchasing so when I showed up to buy the car I knew what I wanted and the salesman worked with me as best he could.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2011

This is my second purchase from Bob Moore Land Rover. What a great dealership!! Great people! Dustin was my saleman on both purchases. He is very helpful and knowledgable. Very good saleman. I requested Adam Black in finance because he was so helpful on my first purchase. He was awesome! The best finance experiance I have ever had!! These two guys are very nice and down to earth!! Great Job guys!! I will be back on my next purchase!! Arica Sharee Stamper

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2011

I was not pressured by any salesperson. I was reassured about financing and told that that would be the easy part. I got a fair price for my trade in as well as a good price on the new Land Rover that I wanted. I called and they had the exact vehicle that I was looking for, and the list goes on and on.

Read at DealerRater


LEAVE US A REVIEW