Customer Testimonials

Finding the right car at the right price, is often a challenge. Finding the right dealer to do business with, well that too can be as much of a challenge.

At Land Rover Oklahoma City in Oklahoma City, OK, customer satisfaction is our top priority. Our knowledgeable sales and service teams raise the customer care bar to the highest level. If you have never purchased or had your car serviced here at Land Rover Oklahoma City, allow us the opportunity to earn your business.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2020
 

Excellent, they did an awesome job I would definitely recommend Range Rover okc! Will not be disappointed They took care of all my issues and was nice enough to give a loaner car while I had to wait!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2020
 

Monroe is the man to see!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2020
 

Jacob did an amazing job with the purchase of our new Discovery. Process was smooth, hassle free and he met all our expectations prior to and after the sale. Thank you for the great experience.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2020
 

This is my followup review...I made a review of the service department of February 6th. This is my review of salesman Monroe Hinton. I have purchased 2 Land Rovers (I have owned 3 Land Rovers) from Monroe....with complete satisfaction. The Land Rover I didn't buy from Monroe was always serviced by Bob Moore's service department anyway. I used Bob Moore because of Monroe Hinton. What I most appreciate about Monroe Hinton is long after the sale, he has managed to stay in touch. He recently sold me a Range Rover.....I had gone to look at a Sport but he ...

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2020
 

My salesman was Isaiah Blackshear, he was very professional & knowledgeable. I bought a 2020 Range Rover Velar & very satisfied with it. Very happy with the customer service I received, the service department was already closed so couldn’t get the car detailed yet so Isaiah took his own initiative to vacuum & rinse of the car for me to take home. Awesome customer service!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2020
 

Land Rover Range Rover service department always takes great care of me and my vehicle! Mike and Oshaka were always available with any questions or concerns I had! They even provided me with pickup to and from work to get my vehicle after it was serviced!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2020
 

Repair work is excellent!! The customer service person was not as helpful as he could have been. He never called me to tell me my car would not be ready when promised (I had to call him) This happened twice... I didn’t mind that my car was not ready (I had a loaner) I mind that he never bothered to call me...I had to call him after not hearing from him all day My car was supposed to be ready on Thursday... I got it Tuesday. Again, my complaint isn’t that it wasn’t ready...my complaint ...

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2020
 

LEAVE US A REVIEW